Menu

Ukrainian Single Girl Anna

UKRAINIAN SINGLE GIRL

Anna

ID: 39034

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 95%

Anna 's Photos

  • Residence:Dnepr, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:riding a bike
  • Zodiac sign:Pisces
  • Looking for age:26 - 55
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

I am always open and honest. I usually only care to speak if I think it is important. This is usually the case if I'm dealing with people I'm unfamiliar with. I am very affectionate. Snuggling with someone I love is probably my favorite thing to do. Not materialistic-finds value in love instead of material things. Optimism-positive outlook on life. Loving-just be willing to give/accept affection. Open-minded-willing to learn new ideas and accept that anything is possible. I am looking for someone who is serious about starting a family and a life filled with love, happiness and pleasure.

About my partner

I'm looking for man who will share my opinion, to be trust and love me. The man with kind and honest heart. I hope that we will have similar interests. I am looking for a man who is not afraid doing some crazy things for his second half. I understand that we are not perfect, but it should be romantic and faithful man.