Menu

Ukrainian Single Girl Alesya

UKRAINIAN SINGLE GIRL

Alesya

ID: 39028

Age: 33

Start live chat
Trust level 60%

Alesya's Photos

  • Residence:Kirovohrad, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Model
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:modeling
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:27 - 59
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

I am sociable, cheerful and kind person. I have a lot of friends and I like to spend time with them. I like to travel and to get new experience and emotions. My motto is "Life is short. Violate the rules! Forgive quickly! Kiss slowly! Love truly, laugh from the bottom of your heart!"

About my partner

If you ask me how I see my future in 10 years, I'll answer that I want to live in a beautiful country house with a big garden with blossoming flowers. Nearby there is a lake with swans. I have a loving husband and three children - two boys and a girl. I am a loving, caring mother and affectionate, tender wife. My kids are happy. Our house is full of love and harmony. My husband is a faithful, loving, attentive and responsible. He knows how to make me laugh when I feel sad, and he supports me if there are difficulties. Together we'll overcome all hardships of life. Despite that fact that we live together for many years, the spark of our love and passion is not extinguished - it is flaring up even more with every passing day. If you are dreaming about such future - you're my Man. Welcome to my life.