Ukrainian Single Girl Anna



ID: 39022

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 80%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Kirovohrad, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:shopping
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:26 - 51
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

I'm a humorous person, so let me tell you, laughing is good for the heart and the mind, for life situations, in the time of ups and downs! Also I am terribly romantic! Touching, kissing, hugging means lots of me! ! If being romantic is a crime, then I'm guilty as charged. I think romance is a form of art! What do you consider of my words?

About my partner

I want to concrete just on one message my man to get! I will do my Best to be the Best Wife and Life Partner! The most important part of our life starts after marriage, when we see our partner daily, after the marriage we stop wearing masks and show real us! I saw in lots of families situations in which my married friends scream, yelled on their husbands, children, parents... But at work they were polite with their bosses and coworkers! I believe that we should be polite everywhere, especially with our closest people, with our family. And never scream or yell on them! Are you with me? A man that is looking for serious girl! A man that is honest and sincere! A man that knows what he wants from his life and his partner