Ukrainian Single Girl Yekaterina



ID: 39009

Age: 34

Start live chat
Trust level 85%

Yekaterina's Photos

  • Residence:Kirovohrad, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:sport
  • Zodiac sign:Scorpio
  • Looking for age:30 - 62
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

I am a very kind, down to earth, loyal, faithful and family-oriented woman. I prefer to think that I have a good sense of humor too lol. Some may disagree lol. Now seriously. Saying that I am loyal I mean that things like cheating, lying etc. are so much against my personality that I would never do such a thing. The most important thing for me in the relationship besides love and respect is trust. I will always be trustful and loyal to my man, and I will expect the same from him. If you share my views then you are welcome into my life

About my partner

I want to find a man who is older than me. First of all he must be kind, he must love and trust me, treat me with respect and care about me. And in return I will give him much more! If we find that we have common interests too, it will be a great bonus I’m not looking for somebody rich, I’m not looking for somebody with a celebrity face or with a body of an underwear model. I don’t want my husband to parade in underwear for me… Wait… That was a good idea! Yes, I want my husband to parade in underwear for me! Haha just kidding. Seriously, wealth and appearance are secondary. Personality is what matters the most for me. And I am looking forward to learning more about your personality!