Ukrainian Single Girl Oksana



ID: 38684

Age: 35

Start live chat
Trust level 60%

Oksana's Photos

  • Residence:Kirovohrad, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Capricorn
  • Looking for age:29 - 58
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

I am an interesting young lady, who is highly spiritually developed. I have very high requirements to myself. I consider that if you want others to like you, you must like yourself at first. I love the literature and listening when someone is reading verses to me. I consider that mutual support and respect should be a basis of the relationship. I love animals very much especially dogs and I often walk in the open air. I am a romantic person, but consider that relationship can't be only based on the romantic feelings because it should be warm and coziness atmosphere at home, therefore I always try to create a warm atmosphere of calmness of cleanliness in the house. In love I am reliable. I also think that love should be once and for all my life.

About my partner

I search for the interesting well educated man which knows the price of the true female fidelity. I want to meet a man who can be able to love and who can love sincerely. He must love children as much as I do. To whom I could become support and in a family. I seek initiative clever and kind man.