Ukrainian Single Girl Olga



ID: 38390

Age: 33

Start live chat
Trust level 60%

Olga's Photos

  • Residence:Kherson, Ukraine
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:modeling
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:29 - 57
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic
  • Russian:Fluent

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am attractive lady who keeps her body in great shape, raise a son, works, helps parents, finds time for friends and hobbies, and who is looking for love. I am different! People are changing with time, so I try to change in better side. And I am successful in it. I have so great character that as a rule people find it difficult to believe that it can be the truth. I am sociable, kind, emotional. I am natural. I am just not punctual sometimes - but I hope it can be forgiven.

About my partner

I can imagine myself happy with a man who is attentive, kind and well-mannered. Age difference doesn't matter - I always pay attention at personality. The inner world plays for me very important role. If he has kids - it's okay, as I already have one. And I hope My Man will have warm relations with my son. I think relationship should be built on respect, understanding and trust. Can you add something?