Ukrainian Single Girl Natalia



ID: 38387

Age: 42

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Natalia's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:yoga
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • Ukrainian:Fluent

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

My hobbies generally include sport and dances. My friends say that I am the most positive person in the world! I smile every second of my life and I love to be in a good mood. I don't ask for much – just let's create romantic atmosphere in our house and family. Happiness is in simple things, we just need to be able to notice them. If you want to know more - feel free to write, I will be very happy to get your letter! I have been travelled a lot to different countries and I adore it. That is why I am here on the site to search a foreign man. The reason why exactly a foreigner? Because I am sure that they are more polite and value woman and respect her, treat her like a woman and know how to love, perceive love, and give love in return.

About my partner

I want my man was able even in the most difficult day to make it so that I was able to smile. I'm ready to support him anytime, I'll be with him, be his support, but it needs something. Need love , need confidence.Need to, we were looking at each other like the first time. With the same sincerity and honesty.