Single Girl Alina



ID: 36660

Age: 42

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Alina's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Hazel
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Veterinarian
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:tennis and golf
  • Zodiac sign:Scorpio
  • Looking for age:29 - 64
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic
  • Russian:Fluent

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

I am cheerful, communicative, passionate, caring and strong young lady. I am independent and confident - the life made me such a person. But I can be tender and loving - it depends on the man beside me. Sometimes I can be unpredictable, sometimes I like to have plans and can be too punctual. My friends are always surprised how can I cope with all those things, the life presents me - both emotionally and physically... But who says, that it is bad - I have my own qualities - both bad and good and hope, that you are eager to know more about me already;)

About my partner

I want to find here my man - who will like me just who I am now, who will not want to change anything in me, who is communicative, talkative, has a life experience, who will be honest from the beginning with me, who loves and cares for his family and is ready to build his own family with me. Who is wise enough to forgive me my little weaknesses sometimes, who is smart enough to keep the interest in him, who is caring and supportive... May be it is too much for one man, but I truly believe, that there is someone for me and we can experience the life together... May be it is you?;)