Single Girl Diana



ID: 36659

Age: 27

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Diana's Photos

  • Residence:Kemerovo, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Clothes Designer, business woman
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Dance, design of clothes
  • Zodiac sign:Leo
  • Looking for age:27 - 65
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic
  • Russian:Fluent

Aim of acquaintance

Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

About myself

Open minded and intelligent lady who knows what she wants. I want a good life for my future family, without worries and stresses. When you come home you want to know that somebody is waiting for you, I can be that one. Do I want to be happy? Yes! So, I guess we look for the same thing, do not we?

About my partner

I am looking for my soul-mate, my special one, who I can cherish forever. I believe in soul-mates, in the power of our first touch, and the perfect passion of our first kiss. I want to meet a man that when I look into his eyes, the world will stop for me. It will be as if all things disappeared as his heartbeat and mine beat in unison and I whisper in his ear "I have been searching for you for so long. You are my happiness!"

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits