Ukrainian Single Girl Rimma



ID: 36657

Age: 34

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Rimma's Photos

  • Residence:Cherkasy, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:shop assistant
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Shopping
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:34 - 65
  • Russian:Fluent
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

Who am I? You will not believe, but I'm a real mermaid. Did you hear that mermaids have a very beautiful faces? Yes, I am a beautiful girl, and I can make my man happy! I am calm, easy-going, modest girl. Yes, it's hard to believe, when you will open my photos but it's true. I am very quiet, but I am very open to my family, friends and loved persons. I do not believe in a virtual love so I want to find a good man who can be my husband in real life. Take the first step - write to me and let's plan our real meeting.

About my partner

I want to meet a man for whom I will be a treasure, who will see my inner beauty. My age, religion and appearance will not important to him. Yes, I am a young girl, but very strong, honest, loving, faithful. I want to get up and lie down next to the beloved man. I love the romance, active lifestyle, travel, new places. I live near the sea and often looking at the waves and seagulls. I want to meet a man who will hold my hand and listen to the sound of the surf in my open arms)))))))

Video presentation

3 credits