Ukrainian Single Girl Polina



ID: 36654

Age: 33

Start live chat
Trust level 60%

Polina's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:sales manager in the bank
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:traveling
  • Zodiac sign:Pisces
  • Looking for age:28 - 53
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

I studied English in the past and that made me consider looking for my darling man out of Ukraine! I am not perfect in English, but I guess in the case I practice it a bit, it will be easy for us to understand each other! My dream is to get married happily and share vivid and bright moments with my darling man! I am a sociable and open-hearted person. Also I am a trustful and romantic girl, my friends think I'm too much naive, that is why I was mistaken in love in the past, but I got my lessons and was taught from my past relationships! Whatever happened to me in my past, right now I believe in lifelong love, luck and the fact that dreams come true! I think that the main thing in life is optimism and belief in yourself! Things you believe in will happen to you!!! I believe I will find my darling man on the international dating site!:)))

About my partner

I love confident men who have a purpose in life! I hope my darling man will be honest ( I had passed through lots of lies in past), reliable and loving… TO have a happy family, it is important to have mutual respect, understanding and ability to support and inspire each other! Last one is very important as who will cheer us up in the time of need, if not a close person?