Ukrainian Single Girl Elena



ID: 35325

Age: 37

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Elena's Photos

  • Residence:Kiev, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Consultant
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:fashion
  • Zodiac sign:Capricorn
  • Looking for age:32 - 59
  • Russian:Fluent
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am a woman who wants to be loved. I believe that it is possible to find some plus points always and in every situation. And I truly believe that everything that happens in our life depends on our destiny. And I hope that the reason of my being here is to find my man.I like to do sports, I go to gym and I'm glad that I lead a healthy life! I want to save myself for my future husband and our children! I work a lot on myself and what I get - I get myself. Education, appearance... I strive for the best and achieve what I want. Right now, my goal is to have a family - will you help me achieve it?

About my partner

I am looking for a man who knows how to love and who is ready to make his beloved the happiest woman in the world. I guess it is not so much to ask, but since moral values are very low for many people nowadays, I am in hope that I will find my man abroad, who will value his woman, protect his family and create a love nest at home. After all, what can be better than this?

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits