Single Girl Eugeniya



ID: 35320

Age: 25

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Eugeniya's Photos

  • Residence:Brest, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Red
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Photo
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:20 - 35
  • Belorussian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I don't like talking about myself, but people who know me, say that I'm positive, cheerful and sympathetic person. I see good in everything. I try to be a good friend and always be around my loved ones. I want to be always interesting and not to lose the spark. I like to find beauty in simple things. I like active rest: dancing, playing different games, tennis, table tennis, beach volleyball etc. I love to travel and see the beauty of the world. I love nature. I like walking. I like cozy evenings. I'm looking for someone who will share my interests and will love me as I am.

About my partner

I'm looking for in a man is support, love and care. I want a man shared with me the joy and difficulties. I always dreamed about a Prince on a white horse. And created ideal. But now I realized that the perfect man for me is man who will love me will be special for me. And that's the main thing. I appreciate in men honesty. The main thing to be sincere in the relationship. And then everything goes in the best way.