Ukrainian Single Girl Nelya



ID: 35306

Age: 38

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Nelya's Photos

  • Residence:Sumy, Ukraine
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:administrator in a beauty salon
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:skating
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:32 - 58
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

Family is the most important thing for me in the whole world. I love children, enjoy spending time with them and always try to teach them something new. I usually take my niece on the walkes to the parks or other places where we both can entertain. :) Most of all I like to walk at night in the centre of our city. On the one hand it's very romantic but on the other hand I feel loneliness. Looking at happy couples I can't understand why should I be alone. Where is my second half? I can give you all my tenderness and make your life brighter. Please give me a chance to do it. :)

About my partner

In relationship we must be able not only to take but also to give. And sometimes, you have to give more than you get. But real love is worth it! We should use all our chances and believe in their implementation, even if life does not give us a reason to believe. It doesn't matter if you are far from me because if you are my second half, our roads will cross one day.