Single Girl Kristina



ID: 35045

Age: 38

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Kristina's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Project manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:history
  • Zodiac sign:Scorpio
  • Looking for age:36 - 62
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

If you would ask my friends what kind of a person I am they would say that I am cheerful, active, love life and charge everyone around with positive. And what kind of a woman I am... you will get to know, discovering me step by step….. But I would say that I am tender, affectionate and very caring. I love my job but I think that it will never replace a family, which I dream to create so much…. I decided to concentrate on my private life now. I am ready for family life, for becoming a mother…. I dream about beloved man nearby, caring and loving. I am here to make steps towards my happiness and if you are for the same reason here, my arms are open wide for you ;)

About my partner

My greatest dream is to have a family and I really want to meet a man who wants the same. My ideal one has strong family values, he is kind, caring and generous. He has a strong character but also a good sense of humor. I would like my man to be a real gentleman, but…who doesn’t want?