Single Girl Inna



ID: 34306

Age: 34

Start live chat
Trust level 40%

Inna's Photos

  • Residence:Gomel, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:microbiologist
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:35 - 50
  • Belorussian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

There is no need for self introduction during real date right? When you are exchanging chemistry with a person you really like. I wish to think that all people have good beginning in their hearts but not all of them are able to make good come out. Anywhere I have been in the world people are different but pure, real and sincere emotions are everywhere the same. One gum from me made a little kid in India be so happy like Ukrainian boy could be when receive Porsche Cayenne on his 18teen birthday. I am microbiologist. But I never try to discover people same attentively like organisms at work. I like good music and light instrumental sounds in the morning, sounds of nature I am seeking for love.

About my partner

I am enough smart to understand how everything works in the world. I hope to find mature man with principals and good heart. Good story and good smile will be enough to get acquainted with me. For luck of my future man I didn`t become a lady which makes decisions about how people look like. So please be sincere, say truth or find another princess.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits