Menu

Single Girl Vlada

SINGLE GIRL

Vlada

ID: 34297

Age: 29

Start live chat
Trust level 70%

Vlada's Photos

  • Residence:Gomel, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Red
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Music
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:25 - 45
  • Belorussian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

In fact, love is the Foundation of our lives! Love always win, there are in your inner deep in the heart no matter, whether animal, whether a human being, whether in stone as you think this is the most difficult. The human heart must be full love. But out of fear, out of hatred, out of anger, because wrong thinking, which once was suppressed, and this purity of heart is lost! I still try to keep a clear feeling in my heart and I want to share my feelings with a special person. Ideal relationship for me should be based on mutual respect, love, understanding, trust and reverent attitude to each other, I think a couple will be happy with each other if they share a common dream make it come true together.

About my partner

I would like to meet good, kind, an honest, cheerful, fair, understanding and serious man with a good sense of humor and similar interests. The person who makes me laugh when I`m sad, who can feel the heart and hug at the right time. The person I would feel a real woman, with whom we will laugh and cry, dance and tired to to fall asleep together. I`m looking for one that is completely different from others, not ideal, with a large number of flaws, but I will. I love sports, aerobics, cookery, interesting books and movies, good music, outdoors, traveling and knowing something new about the world and different cultures, communication with good people, self-evelopment and healthy lifestyle and active. I like the simple things in life and try to live in harmony with each other. Maybe you want to know more about me? I;ll be happy if you write me. Im waiting for YOU!