Menu

Single Girl Alisa

SINGLE GIRL

Alisa

ID: 34295

Age: 27

Start live chat
Trust level 80%

Alisa's Photos

  • Residence:Grodno, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'2''-5'3'' (156-160 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:BA/BS (4 years college)
  • Profession:Shop assistant
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:25 - 45
  • Belorussian:Fluent
  • Russian:Good
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

Can we change our life together? I am not afraid of any difficulties, I am trying to turn them into new levels of life! I am always ready to help if the person is in need of this help. I like to cook, and I will make delicious treats for my family. I am waiting for my beloved person. If you feel sure about us to have a chance - write me without any hesitation! I will be waiting!

About my partner

Is it you???? Am I wait you all time? I am looking for someone, who can enjoy every day of being together! I am looking for the love of my life. I am not looking for ideal man, just be yourself. I want to feel myself confident near my man, want to feel desire, passion...something which is even cant be described. I ‘m looking for you! Do you hear my heart beat and my voice in the written words? If you do, I am waiting to hear from you! Don’t be shy I am not going to bite you)

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits