Ukrainian Single Girl Inga



ID: 34293

Age: 29

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Inga's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Office manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Music
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:25 - 60
  • Afrikaans:Very bad
  • English:Basic
  • Afrikaans:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

What can i say about myself? It is just words, I want you to see who I am inside. Yes, appearance is important, but not as much as inner world. You always will be impressed by my personality and my character. I am a very kind and romantic, charming and sensitive. I am a woman with the smile on my face. I want to be a good example for children. I like communicating with people, and I am always ready to help and support my friends. I've got a lot of friends. I am very active and I always like to lead the active lifestyle. My dream is to travel around the world. I very much want to visit Japan, USA, England and many other interesting places.

About my partner

Very important for me is to meet a man with serious intentions who is smart, goal-orientated and persistent. I see myself with a kind man, who dreams about family and woman with tender hands and big loving heart. I am looking for a true love here. I want to see by my side a man with a nice sense of humor, because I am a very funny and active girl with a big heart. I have a lot of ideas that I want to prove with my future man! i want us be the one! I really believe that I will make someone happy. i need someone who will be always ready to say "My love, i am with you! we are together and tis is the most important!"