Single Girl Vera



ID: 34001

Age: 29

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Vera's Photos

  • Residence:Rechitsa, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Red
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Artist
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Capricorn
  • Looking for age:20 - 45
  • Belorussian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • Russian:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

Shining smile, sparkling eyes and optimism in any situation - this is all about me.I am a girl who loves life and likes to enjoy it every time, everywhere. But, I am very serious at the same time, for example, about relationships between a woman and a man. I always tell the truth. And require the same in return. Being a painter, I am always in search of new inspiration. I see the beauty even in small things which other people don`t notice. So I consider myself a romantic, spiritual and philosophic woman. At the same time, I am a very easy going person, easy to talk to, easy to get along. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh, but I also know when to be serious. My motto in life is to treat others how you would like to be treated. I consider myself to be an optimist and always look at things on the positive side.

About my partner

I don`t care about the age or about how you look like. The more important for me to know is that you really want to be my best friend, a person who would have some compromises instead of having quarrels. I don`t need a person who will buy me or will promise me everything in this world. I will just need someone with a kind heart, someone who is really romantic and ready to live every single day like it is the last one...