Menu

Single Girl Stephani

SINGLE GIRL

Stephani

ID: 33616

Age: 25

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Stephani's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Red
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Student, photographer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Photo
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:22 - 40
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About myself

I am 19 years old, and I`m a student. I work as a photographer, I like photography, I love animals. I am very purposeful, sociable girl. I love psychology. I want to get acquainted with an interesting person (who does not want to miss his spare time from work). It is all in a good sense of the word. I`m a little mouse that can brighten up winter cold evenings, give affection, tenderness and care to the most brutal of men. I am a gentle and affectionate kitty, young, very intelligent

About my partner

Here I want to find a soul mate! I would like to meet a reliable, confident, caring, honest, well educated man, with a positive outlook on things and a good sense of humor. I am confident, serious (but still with a sense of humor), quite ready to have my own family. I love life, I love children and I am looking for a serious, kind, honest man for marriage. I want to meet my true love and best friend, someone who shares my temperament and interests with me. I want to give everything to my special man as a woman, wife, friend and mistress. I am ready for fundamental changes in my life and I hope to create a strong, harmonious family based on love, spiritual intimacy and mutual understanding. I believe that I will become a very loving wife for you!