Single Girl Ekaterina



ID: 33605

Age: 33

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Ekaterina's Photos

  • Residence:Vladivostok, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Music & Concerts
  • Zodiac sign:Virgo
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • English:Basic
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Afrikaans:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am a person with many shades and sides in my character. I have it strong but at the same time I am fragile and tender. Maybe I am a dreamer but I still believe in true life and one special person for the whole life. I am goal-oriented at work, but I am different at home, with my close persons. I am a good interlocutor and I am interested in different areas of life. I am sociable and easy to talk to, I have many friends and I know how to treat myself with a person so that to become a good friend and to develop trustworthy relationship.

About my partner

I would like to have a man who would give me feeling of being loved and cared about. There should be special chemistry and understanding between us. I would like to see passion and affection in his eyes when he looks at me. He is a strong person with kind character and he is apt to compromise in order to save good relationship with close person. He would be mutual and supportive, understanding and reliable, the one who is trustrowrthy and loyal.

Video presentation

3 credits