Single Girl Lilia



ID: 33119

Age: 34

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Lilia's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

My hobbies are reading books, cooking interesting and new dishes, listening to music and studding. I love dancing. I really like to study everything new and interesting. And also I like to design clothes and shoes. I often meet and talk out with my friends. I'm passionate .I like singing. I also get up early to do exercises to keep fit. I like delicious food.I am a very romantic and tender girl. Sometimes I can be diffuse. I like to have fun and to entertain with my friends. I am modern lady and I enjoy everything new and progressive. But my views concerning a family are very traditional. As every girl I want to love and to be loved.

About my partner

I am looking for an honest and kind man! He should be romantic because I intend to create the world of fantasy with him! I am looking for a man who will make my life complete. I think that a real happiness is not about receiving but about giving. So, I intend to make all possible to make my beloved the happiest man in the world! I am a very romantic lady. I am looking for a man who will be serious in his intentions! I am a family oriented girl and family is my priority in a life.