Menu

Ukrainian Single Girl Tamara

UKRAINIAN SINGLE GIRL

Tamara

ID: 32006

Age: 29

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Tamara's Photos

  • Residence:Odessa, Ukraine
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Hazel
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Office manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:30 - 70
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About myself

I am feminine, kind and caring woman. I accept people as they are and I do not believe in changing people to suit my desires, tastes or wants. I believe in love and romance. It does not matter in which country you are living and which is your native language. Language of love is the only one! I will wait for my special man to become my soulmate in life. If you are interested in loving, tender and family-oriented lady, I am interested in getting to know more about you.

About my partner

I am interested in a man who acts! Lovely words are great but I am for actions. I am for serious steps I believe that only actions show real attitude and treatment. It is very important to be sincere and honest from the first minute our thoughts can meet. It doesn`t matter how long it can take to be together, just follow your heart and we bridge over all the difficulties. Let us always meet each other with smile.