Ukrainian Single Girl Kristina



ID: 32001

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 60%

Kristina's Photos

  • Residence:Odessa, Ukraine
  • Height:5'0''-5'1'' (151-155 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Sewing
  • Zodiac sign:Pisces
  • Looking for age:30 - 45
  • Russian:Fluent
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

Open-hearted, generous, romantic and passionate. That is what my close people say about me and i believe that when you communicate with me you will see this person :) My home is my castle and i want to say that i would really like to build and have a nice family and that is the main reason why i am here:) I am the person who enjoys like and takes the best things like travelling, running, enjoying the time with my close people and many other things :) I am opened to the new relationships and actions! ;)

About my partner

If you have a look at my profile you will see that i have been married and it means that i have experience and i know what do i want to have for sure :) I need a real man, who will make his woman happy and knows how to do this :) I imagine a loving, tender, caring and honest man near. If you read this and understand that you are the man of such a type, then i will be happy to read your letter, but do not make me wait for a long time! :)

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits