Ukrainian Single Girl Polina



ID: 31987

Age: 26

Start live chat
Trust level 95%

Polina's Photos

  • Residence:Kiev, Ukraine
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Everything
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:23 - 45
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Russian:Good
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

Life is an incredible thing and I catch and enjoy every it’s moment! I am a simple woman who lives an interesting life, I like adrenalin and I usually try something new, like parachute jumping, going down the river on kayaks and other things like that. My friends say that I am cheerful woman and they always feel the magnetism from me. As many single women I want to be happy, I think that it is impossible to be completely happy when you don’t have the closest person to love.

About my partner

I am seeking for the man who has some goals in his life, in the past, present and will have in future. When a person doesn’t have a goal, the sense of living, I have noticed that he becomes empty and weak. For being strong and healthy you should passionately wish something and adore doing something. That is very important in general and for me in building the relationship. I need an active, passionate man, who has goals.