Ukrainian Single Girl Zaire



ID: 31981

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Zaire's Photos

  • Residence:Odessa, Ukraine
  • Height:5'0''-5'1'' (151-155 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:BA/BS (4 years college)
  • Profession:Ballerina
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Photo
  • Zodiac sign:Leo
  • Looking for age:30 - 55
  • Russian:Fluent
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am the kind of a woman who follows my soul and believe in wonders. I am the ballet dancer behind my little body a big soul hides. It seems like I am vulnerable, but I have the strong character. Otherwise it would be impossible to do what I do, because dancing ballet demands lot of discipline and everyday hardworking. I like the music of composer Ludovico Einaudi, I like to meet sunsets in the morning and watch the beauty Moon at night. Also I like to have long walks, especially in a company of my dog Kesha.

About my partner

I would like to meet a responsible grown up person. Who is calm, self-confident, clever. I like smart people, they admire me. Of course material welfare is important, but I would not like to be with a men who puts this on priority, who counts in his head how much this relationship costs to him, who searches the ways to date girls for free without normal dates, flowers, fruits and others. My man should have generous soul in wide meaning, material should be secondary for him.