Ukrainian Single Girl Olga



ID: 31979

Age: 34

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Olga's Photos

  • Residence:Mykolaiv, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Designer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Studying
  • Zodiac sign:Scorpio
  • Looking for age:25 - 45
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Good

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am the person to whom you can show all your good and bad qualities, which I will accept. I am the understanding woman who is ready for family life, for being responsible not just for herself, but for other people and relationships with them. I always try to find the compromise, I like to unite people, I don’t like quarrels. My friends say that I am the person on whom they are trying to equal. I work as a furniture designer and I do love my job. I like to spend free time at nature. With the singles meet I am seeking for the true love.

About my partner

The best for me is the mature wise man, which knows him and is able to find the common language with him and others. Who is responsible and keeps his word. Also I have been always dreaming about the man who is good in cooking pizza. I love pizza and I am dreaming about my man cooks it for me from time to time)). And I am dreaming about the one who is able on being engaged in pillow fight with me)).