Ukrainian Single Girl Yulia



ID: 31975

Age: 33

Start live chat
Trust level 95%

Yulia's Photos

  • Residence:Kiev, Ukraine
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:HR manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Traveling
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:30 - 50
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Good
  • Russian:Fluent

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

Most of all I like to travel. As it is said “A day in a new place could change the person more than a year in the old one”. I believe that travelling is the best way to become better, to understand something about this life, people and myself. I work at IT company, fond of developing myself, sport, books are my friends and helpers. There are many white women dating sites at, and in what may be my difference is that I am very calm and harmonious. I respect myself and other people.

About my partner

He has to be smart and gentle, friendly and open person. He has to be independent, like traveling, like being together with me. he has to like animals and be kind. My perfect man is a joyful person, who never gets bored, who likes to help others and make their mood up. He should be organized and responsible, kind and good person. Perhaps he should be accurate in living also.