Menu

Ukrainian Single Girl Borislava

UKRAINIAN SINGLE GIRL

Borislava

ID: 31969

Age: 33

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Borislava's Photos

  • Residence:Uzhgorod, Ukraine
  • Height:5'2''-5'3'' (156-160 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:30 - 50
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • Russian:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I like to enjoy good weather and nature. When I was a little girl I used to dream to move to a place where I would be summer all the year long and would be big cats, tigers, lions, pumas. I dreamt to make friends with them, like Mowgli. Now I love animals too, I never go to a zoo or circus, where animals have to suffer in cages. Now I dream to free all of them and move them to the place where they could live free and happy. I am one of the single ladies, who are about everything that going on in this world the same as about my family, friends or myself.

About my partner

My man is responsible and, the same as me, not indifferent. He as the heart and the mind understanding that none of a person is separate, we all are one with our Earth, with every person and animal, tree, every alive creature on this planet and people who are more responsible should be a good example for those who doesn’t. He is brave, kind, strong. He likes to laugh, to joke, because I want us to have a joyful and happy relationship.