Ukrainian Single Girl Anastasia



ID: 31968

Age: 34

Start live chat
Trust level 95%

Anastasia's Photos

  • Residence:Dnepr, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Having long walks
  • Zodiac sign:Leo
  • Looking for age:30 - 50
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Good

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am at this dating site because I got tired from being single, I miss love and romance in my life, miss the hugs and kisses of a man who loves and does care about me. As for my character, I am a simple easy-going person, who likes to have fun and usually stays optimistic even in not positive situations. I work as a manager in a wholesale company, which specialized on paints and varnishes. My spare time I like to spend reading, having walks meeting with my friends. Periodically I attend gym trying to keep fit)).

About my partner

I want to meet a man with many plans on future about me, about being together, living together, traveling together, starting a family. I don’t understand when two people stay with each other when they don’t see the common future. He should be active in achieving everything he wants and be able to stay calm on this way, because I want my man to be a healthy person with healthy nervous system.