Ukrainian Single Girl Daria



ID: 31967

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 60%

Daria's Photos

  • Residence:Odessa, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Logistician
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Virgo
  • Looking for age:30 - 50
  • Russian:Fluent
  • Ukrainian:Intermediate
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I do not have much time to stay at home, cook dishes and be engaged with embroidering. I make my career at the logistic sphere and now am about to open my own logistic company. I know that exchanges of goods between cities and countries is something which never loose the actuality. Sometimes I can compound my busy schedule with a dinner with my family, parents and younger sister, or friends, or with training in gym, because I know that to be a successful person you need to look good.

About my partner

As many singles women I don’t know exactly which type of character of a man is the best for compounding with my character. What I know is that I need the one who is stronger and wiser than me, but who is respect me and my opinion, with whom it would be possible to reach the compromises. Man who listens wisdom and common sense, not his Ego and illusions. Man who is responsible, caring and independent grown up.