Ukrainian Single Girl Anna



ID: 31962

Age: 38

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Lviv, Ukraine
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Hazel
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Spiritual
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Singer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Scorpio
  • Looking for age:35 - 55
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • Russian:Fluent

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am very romantic lady, I feel myself like a woman of eighteenth or nineteenth century and I need the special treatment. I like when a man open the door for me, when he helps to carry heavy bags and other suchlike gallant things, which have started to be forgotten in modern society. My motto is follow your heart no matter what is going on around you. I believe that every person knows better how to act, what to choose and what is good for one will not suit to another. So I don’t like advices.

About my partner

These days dating sites best chance or at least one of the best)) to meet very interesting people, men. And to choose a good husband for yourself among them. Despite all the troubles our life could push us through, we should stay together and be on the one side, be partners, struggle on one sight. You should be strong, positive, caring, gallant, you should understand that women have different nature and not demand the same like from men.