Ukrainian Single Girl Yulia



ID: 31505

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 80%

Yulia's Photos

  • Residence:Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:BA/BS (4 years college)
  • Profession:Administrator
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Horse riding
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:23 - 40
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

People know me as a cheerful in everyday routine but serious and responsible in my duties woman. I work at spa as an administrator. I know how to drive a car and I dream to buy a jeep. I like to achieve my goals by myself, so I will not demand to present me a jeep, I want to buy it by myself to proud of myself. For keeping feet I go to gym, but I avoid excessive buildup of muscles, I like to look feminine, because I am so inside, it is my nature. I am soft in general but in stressful situation could turn to a tigress.

About my partner

The one who wants to find woman for marriage, to make her happy and be happy with her too. I like to be a woman of a man with honor and responsibility. Who feels that everything is in his hands and he could create his world and rule it. His world – I mean, his work, family, friends, everything, which surrounds him in this life. And of course it is honesty, one of the main feature I appreciate in all people.