Menu

Single Girl Valeria

SINGLE GIRL

Valeria

ID: 31502

Age: 29

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Valeria's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Office manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:25 - 50
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Good

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am an active girl, who can’t stay at one place. I am fond of playing tennis in the court and badminton while spending time with family or friends close to nature, in the forest or near the river. I have many friends, some of them have become like a part of the family for me. I appreciate such values as family, friendship, loyalty and readiness to come for help in case it is needed. I prefer to make people happy, don’t like to needle anyone. I like to support and care. I have a cat Sasha, I love her much, she is my best friend)).

About my partner

He should be intelligent and well-mannered, gentle, in one word – a real gentleman. He should meet single women for finding the One. He should be warm, the person, with whom it is pleasant, comfortable, safe even when outside it is storming. He should be a real person, with pluses and minuses, with good and bad mood, able to laugh and to upset, to make compliment and grumble. He should be able to accept and love a simple person too, woman as me.