Single Girl Venera



ID: 31501

Age: 38

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Venera's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'2''-5'3'' (156-160 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Gardening
  • Zodiac sign:Virgo
  • Looking for age:35 - 60
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • French:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

For now I live in a house with my parents, I am an independent fledged person, but we have great relations inside family, respect each other’s personal boundaries, so no problem living together under the same roof. Our house has much space and even includes a library, because we all like to read. In opposite we don’t have a single TV set, because in our family it is common not to watch TV at all, because it ruins the mind and personality. We have a garden and I love to work in it, planting, taking care about fruit trees, vegetables and flowers.

About my partner

For becoming a hero of our book of life you should be brave and make up your mind on becoming happy, you should let yourself to open your heart and let love into it. If you want to be with a girl, date with her, then start to live together, have common mode of life, if you like me and want to try it with me, just write me and we will start to find out everything about each other.