Single Girl Olga



ID: 31500

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Olga's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Dancer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Photo
  • Zodiac sign:Virgo
  • Looking for age:25 - 45
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

As a romantic and caring lady I am waiting for the true love comes to my life. I am friendly and nice, people like me and usually I can find a common language with anybody. But if I can not, I am able to stand by myself or my close people. I believe it is very important for every person to be able to stand by, protect himself or close people. The online dating site’s help I will use for noble and serious intention – to find my life partner, make him happy and becoming happier of my own.

About my partner

I need a man treats women with care and respect, who loves women but stays loyal to his One. A positive and easy-going person, relaxed, friendly, positive. Who will not make me cry, upset, disappointed. Man who doesn’t afraid to risk opening his heart to a woman. Man who is active and purposeful. I need a man who will teach me how it is to be in a matured serious relationship where both love each other and do care about each other.