Single Girl Elizaveta



ID: 31491

Age: 35

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Elizaveta's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Photo
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:40 - 60
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I study and work not full time job, I am learning the profession of lawyer and work in the coffees café. I get along well with people, make new friends easily. People say I have a wonderful smile and very pleasant voice. I like to sing when I am home alone or very rarely in karaoke, but do it amateur and always shy thinking people hate my singing)). Most of all I like to have a grill with my friends outside the big city, I like being at nature! Also I like chocolate ice cream, books, little stores with antiques.

About my partner

I was born in a big family and always helped with my younger brothers and sisters, so for me would be fine dating single parents, because I love children and know how to handle with them. My man is first of all a strong man, who has serious attitude to his close people’s needs and can be responsible for what is going on in his life and close around. But he is able to have fun too, he can relax and rest.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits