Single Girl Alexandra



ID: 31490

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Alexandra's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'10'-5'11'' (176-180 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Florist
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Pisces
  • Looking for age:30 - 55
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Good

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

Sport plays an important part in my life, I do not imagine my life without everyday morning exercises and an active training three-four times per week. Also I am enjoying the massage and usually go to professional massages in the gym I go to. And of course swimming, when I was a child there was a possibility to become a professional swimmer, but I didn’t want because was afraid of having masculine figure like many swimmer women have. Instead of this I became a florist, I am a self-employed person, who is happy being loved with the clients.

About my partner

At the online dating site I am seeking for the soulmate and life partner. I believe in true love and want to find the One for me. The features of character which would be nice to meet in my partner: confident and interesting, tidy, simple in communication, proud but not arrogant, experienced and profound, loyal and devoted. I am not interested in money or muscles, i am interested in a personality.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits