Single Girl Alisa



ID: 31489

Age: 33

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Alisa's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'2''-5'3'' (156-160 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Handmade master
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Capricorn
  • Looking for age:25 - 48
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am an unpredictable woman and you will not be bored with me! My heart is kind and light, my body and soul are in harmony, I am enjoying my life and can’t wait to start enjoying it together with my true love! I am the lady who was created for my own special man, I am the one-loving person. I do handmade - earn for living doing what I love and feel myself very happy. I have the support of my family, I feel our bounds no matter how far we are from each other. I like to listen the music, to read, to watch movies.

About my partner

There are so many people at the singles dating sites that I believe I will find the One for me here. I want to be with an interesting man, who enjoys his living and wants a special woman for himself. Man who is able to be loyal, who has honor and inner understanding of what is right, what is wrong. Who is ruled by his soul, his spirit and consciousness not by primitive fears or momentary impulses.