Single Girl Katerina



ID: 31488

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 80%

Katerina's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:BA/BS (4 years college)
  • Profession:Fitness Trainer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Weapon
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:32 - 55
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

My friends say that I am the best person they have ever met, that they can count on me and that I have shown and taught them what the real friendship is. But I am not just a good friend, I am an interesting and attractive woman, who could bring many positive emotions to her man. I am intelligent and well-mannered, I got a good upbringing. I like to ski, to go to the shooting range and practice in shooting, I admire the beauty of cold steel also, but don’t have a skill in handling it.

About my partner

For me the most important is to find the one in whom I will fall in love, I want to build relationship with the man who causes emotions. I need a man who knows what he wants and how to get it. I want this dating site to help me become absolutely happy loving and being loved woman. I want to find my second half, a good intelligent man, the gentleman, he should be the real one.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits