Single Girl Natalia



ID: 31487

Age: 41

Start live chat
Trust level 90%

Natalia's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Cooking
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:27 - 66
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

I like to try something new all the time, thus I never get bored. I have a rich imagination and I can think of a novel or the way how to solve any problem. My relatives and friends always come to me for advice. I like to cook, especially to bake pies, for me a pies is a symbol of home and coziness. Also I like to stitch as a hobby, when I need to concentrate or to think about anything – I stitch. By the way, I work at the company which imports and exports fruits and vegetables as the account manager.

About my partner

It is very easy to get lost in so many ladies for marriage, but please be strong enough to choose the one, if you feel that you can’t stop at one – we are not on the one road. I want to see a strong and reliable loyal man next to my side. Also I want my man to be active and enthusiastic. And I want him to have a great sense of humor, because I love to laugh and joke. He should be lively!