Menu

Single Girl Julia

SINGLE GIRL

Julia

ID: 31483

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 56%

Julia's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Red
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:BA/BS (4 years college)
  • Profession:Photographer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Photo
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:30 - 50
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • French:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

Our world is so big and I dream to travel to all countries, because each country has it’s “delicious” beauty and originality. I do hope that very soon I will meet the man at this love dating site with whom I can share my life and double the joy and happiness of it. I like different beautiful music, like to attend the music concerts, there is no a single genre I prefer, among all genres are beautiful and pleasant music which I would like and vice versa. I dream to make this world better, to travel and to do charity.

About my partner

He should like sport, maybe go to gym or play games like football or basketball, because I believe that sport gives us health and energy and that is important for the relationship and love. He should like to read, to listen the music. He should like the beauty around him, should appreciate and keep safe, protect everything beautiful, because there are too many marginal who want to destroy it unfortunately.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits