Single Girl Karina



ID: 31482

Age: 26

Start live chat
Trust level 40%

Karina's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'0''-5'1'' (151-155 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Leo
  • Looking for age:28 - 56
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Activity Partner

About myself

I belong to kind of people who never give up! I believe that if the one door is closed there are definitely at least two others which opened. Now I am in the process of being a student and I can’t wait until the real life begins, when I become someone with specialization and profession, and could start making my career. My friends say I am cheerful and kind, positive girl, who is a good reliable friend, honest personality and confident in myself personality. I like to make other people happy, at least to give a piece of happiness and warmth.

About my partner

I need at the dating sites best man for myself. Someone with whom we have the same purposes, look into one direction. I am planning to create a family in the future, so my partner should want this too. Every person has advantages and disadvantages, so I do not expect my man be a perfect person. I need the one who will understand me and with whom we will be on the same wave.