Single Girl Irina



ID: 30040

Age: 38

Start live chat
Trust level 90%

Irina's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:many
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage, Activity Partner, Romance, Travel Partner

About myself

I am the most peaceful person in the world. I live in harmony with myself and with people who surround me. I am very communicative and really good listener. I consider myself as equitable person, I treat others the way I want they treat me.I enjoy music and dancing:) I listen to the music and sing songs all the time and it makes me feel happy and relaxed. I love nature a lot, I feel very good when I am somewhere in the nature, spending time with animals and caring of them makes me feel good also. As real woman I like posing for making pictures:)

About my partner

My man should want to have family really much! He should be very caring, generous and faithful. It is the main qualities that will make me respect and love my man. I want to meet man who needs good woman who will wait him at home after a long working day. I want to be with man who loves only one woman. It would be really great to meet man who loves animals and nature. Good sense of humer and long talks about everything could make us really close as friends, lovers and wife and husband.