Single Girl Alina



ID: 30030

Age: 34

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Alina's Photos

  • Residence:Krasnodar, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:reading novels
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am happy smiling woman who enjoy life the fullest. I know how to make compromises, I am very communicative and I used to communicate with people all the time and enjoy it. People are different and they bring so much of experience into our life, so it is always interesting for me to learn something new from people. I love adventures a lot, well, it can be small adventures like walks or camping or something like this, I think such things make life fore interesting.

About my partner

My man should be very optimistic person and he should understand that my strong voice does not mean I am screaming really)))hahahaha))) My man should be brave and calm.It is enough to have one emotional person in a couple--me)))My man should be very kind and he should love kids.I want to find a man who really knows what he wants and what his woman needs. I would like to find a man who is always ready to go out somewhere. Going out does not mean clubs or bars, it means walks and no matter where, being together is really great. I am looking for a man who is curious about this life and wants to develop it with me.