Single Girl Alyona



ID: 30027

Age: 37

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Alyona's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Broker
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Cooking
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:30 - 58
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am very caring, romantic and loving lady)! I want to become a mother in the nearest future, so am looking for a reliable and serious man)) I'm very fond of children, the family is the most important thing in life for me. Just be happy I can watch football or interesting movie with a loved one) At the same time I love the active outdoor recreation, like spontaneity, surprises and the next morning I wake up with a loved one on the other side of the world!))

About my partner

I am looking for a man I can talk for hours with. I want to find a strong man, cause I am petite woman and I need to be protected by my strong man. Love is not just a word for me, so I am looking for a man who is ready to love and to be loved. I want to find a man who likes outgoing, but it is always great to stay at home and to enjoy each other sometimes:) Well, I am looking for real man, cause I am real woman:)