Single Girl Ksenia



ID: 30026

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 60%

Ksenia's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:25 - 50
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

I am a gentle, kind, sensitive, sincere, open, shy, nice, beautiful and having great manners!Also I am creative person so work like stylist and make up artist! I dream of traveling and seeing the world but right now I travel just inside Russia! This is briefly about me! Now it is your turn to show up and tell more of yourself!I like traveling, broadening my world and going out with my friends. Also, when I have some free time, I like dancing. Sometimes I would like to visit a cinema or a theatre, some interesting exhibition or a fashion show. I am interested in everything that surrounds us, because each side of our world is full of wonderful things.

About my partner

What I am looking for... A nice man with an international background would be great, but if you think you have some intellect and the heart at the right spot, feel welcome to knock at my profile as well. Btw. just be yourself and don't be shy to say, what is on your mind I am not an actress so want you to be yourself!

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits