Single Girl Valeria



ID: 30024

Age: 34

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Valeria's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:singing
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:26 - 56
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I can describe myself as a simple woman. Life is an incredible thing and I enjoy every minute of it! I am very positive. To be kind and honest is my nature. I like to help people that’s why I decided to be a nurse. I think, I am happy person because I know what I want in my life. I want to find my beloved man and if you are reading my profile, it means we have chance to make each other happy;) I am very cheerful and active ;) you will never be bored with me. I am adventuress lady, I like to try new things. Life is too short that’s why we have to enjoy every moment of it. I am passionate lady, I know how to treat a man;) At the same time I am intelligent and family-oriented. I know what I want in my life. I am very purposeful and I always achieve my goals! And I hope that my beloved man will always help me and support me in it.

About my partner

I am looking for my second half. I don’t want to waste my time and describe my perfect partner. No one is perfect. I can tell only that the meeting in person can show us everything, so let’s meet, dear. I wait for you, my love!