Single Girl Anna



ID: 30023

Age: 27

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:swimming
  • Zodiac sign:Leo
  • Looking for age:25 - 50
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

You will find me a very funny person to be around, that enjoys life to the fullest! As I love on the seashore, I love going to the beach at night, enjoy the sea waves splashing the beach, watch the moonlight trail. It's very peaceful so for me harmony, trust, commitment in relationships play the main role! I will do my best to make only happy tears appear on my partner's cheeks.

About my partner

I see my man as a kind and intelligent gentleman. He smiles to me every day and says he loves me, I hug him tightly back and kiss him, showing him my love. We are so happy, that we rush home from work, desiring to tell news to each other. We go out holding hands no matter how old we are. We jump and laugh and kiss each other no matter who is around. We are so happy, that we light everyone around and make them feel happy too) This is the picture I see in my mind, what are your thought about it?

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits